Sep 14, 2022 Nurole logo
Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share via Email

Board moves - July & August 2022

Nurole's round-up of the latest board appointments for July & August 2022.

Here are the appointments made by Nurole in August & September 2022 - congratulations to them all.

Meriel Lenfestey becomes Non-Executive Director at Boku Inc

Loren Shuster becomes Non-Executive Director at Boku Inc

Tom Adlam becomes Treasurer at International Tree Foundation

Andrea Lowndes, Ben Farmer and Stephen Barber become Trustees at International Tree Foundation

Adrian Foulger becomes Treasurer at First Light

Beate van Loo-Born and Sophie Dupre-Echeverria become Trustees at First Light

Jeremy Nurse becomes Committee Member at Phoenix Group Holdings plc

Matt Wiles and Martin Fraenkel become Crown Representatives at the Cabinet Office

Sian Herbert becomes Non-Executive Director & Chair of Audit & Risk Committee at Hitachi Capital (UK) plc

Teena Chowdhury and Mark Allen become Trustees (People Leader / Reward) at AQA

Tom Hall becomes Trustee (Business Growth) at AQA

Sue Hind Woodward becomes Chair of Development Committee at Cathedral Music Trust

Giverny McAndry and Stuart Laing become Trustees at Cathedral Music Trust

Toby Seth becomes Council Member at Glenalmond College

Charles Packshaw becomes Chair at Addenbrooke's Charitable Trust

Andrew Whyte, Hugh Ind and Tayo Oguntonade become Trustees at Neighbourhood Watch

Binay Agarwala becomes Treasurer at

David Stead, Elissa Grey and Frank Harnischfeger become Non-Executive Directors at The Biodiversity Consultancy

Danielle Weese and David Bulman become Trustees at Goodenough College

Giselle Vidic Cattorini and Michelle Teo become Council Members at Trinity College London

Katya Zotova becomes Non-Executive Director & Audit Committee Chair at Harland & Wolff Group Holdings plc

Harry Morgan becomes Independent Member of the Investment Committee at National Trust

Debra Barker becomes Non-Executive Director at Arix Bioscience plc

Nick Golding becomes Board Member (Audit and Risk) at Bournemouth University

David Smith becomes Board Member (HR & Senior Remuneration) at Bournemouth University

David McQueen becomes Independent Member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee at the National Trust for Scotland

David MacLellan becomes Co-opted Trustee at National Trust for Scotland

Joanne Filbin, Suzanne Scatliffe and Taraneh Farzaneh become Trustees at Heart of the City

Ania Grobicki and Celine Gilart become Trustees at Dig Deep

Sarah Davies becomes Non-Executive Director at Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Company (Europe) Limited

Jo Parfrey and Tim Livett becomes Non-Executive Director at Worldwide Healthcare Trust PLC

Sondra Tarshis becomes Chair of Audit, Risk and Evaluation Committee at Microbiology Society

Maria Panayi becomes Trustee (Creative Industries) at War Child UK

Tara Rajah becomes Trustee (Legal) at War Child UK

Guy Ralphs becomes Chair at Hallfield School

Andrew Hosty becomes Non-Executive Director at SDI Group plc

David Hynam becomes Non-Executive Director at Co-op Funeral Plans Ltd

Chris Wright becomes Trustee at West London Zone

David Ballance becomes Investment Adviser at Nuffield Foundation

Nick Hine becomes Chair at Resources for Autism

Brian Owen and Susan Park become Independent Directors at Mobilus labs

Merlin Joseph becomes Non-Executive Director at Creative Education Trust

Laurence Brophy becomes Trustee at Leeds Playhouse

Alastair Thomas and Delyth Chambers become Governors at Haberdashers’ Elstree Schools

Duncan Campbell, James Radford, Mhairi Baxter, Simon James and Tom Lee become Trustees at Blackheath Conservatoire

Genevieve Field and Richard Evans become Trustees at LEO Academy Trust

Andy Meehan becomes Chair at Wessex Children's Hospice Trust

Philip Kaye become Finance Committee Members at Lichfield Cathedral

Deborah Warman becomes Governor at The Lady Eleanor Holles School

Mark Lam becomes Chair at Fibre Broadband Infrastructure Business

Jon Munro Walmsley becomes Governor (Commercial) at the University of Hertfordshire

Matthew Layton becomes Governor (Finance/Audit/Risk) at The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

Julian van Kan becomes Trustee Treasurer at William Robinson Gravetye Charity

Neil Macmillan becomes Chair at tifgroup

Karen Trew and Lionel Wallace become Governors at the University of Hertfordshire

Alasdair Pitt becomes Trustee at Anglian Learning

Melissa Collett and Michael Mitchell become External Members of the City of London Police Authority Board at The City of London Corporation

Gina Gill and Jennie Younger become Trustees at Helen & Douglas House

Frances Soul becomes Non-Executive Director (School Improvement) at Creative Education Trust

Ruth Spellman becomes Trustee at Speakers for Schools

Helen Mary Turnbull Wright becomes Trustee & Member of the Audit Committee at The Outward Bound Trust

Diane Moore and Rouzbeh Faramarzian become Audit Committee Members at Barnet and Southgate College

Julie Tankard becomes Audit Committee Chair at F&C Investment Trust PLC

Richard Thomas becomes Non-Executive Director at Local Pensions Partnership Administration (LPPA)

John Blowers becomes Non-Executive Director at River & Mercantile UK Micro Cap Investment Company

Randip Singh and Toni Betts become Governor (Finance) at University for the Creative Arts

Angela Mitchell becomes Member of Court (Environmental/Sustainability Management) at the University of the West of Scotland

Nurole is the global platform changing the way organisations bring the best people on to their boards. Find out how it works for talented people looking for the best board level positions, and for organisations looking to hire the best board level talent.

You might also like

fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record