man planning for board meeting
Sep 17, 2018 Nurole logo
Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share via Email

Board moves - Summer 2018

The following individuals have been appointed to boards as of September 2018.

Nurole would like to offer congratulations to the following:

Peter Reid becomes Chair of Xupes

Ian Russell joins the board of Herald Investment Trust Plc

Charles O'Bryan-Tear becomes Chairman of a new business spun out of the UCL Technology Fund

Keith Lough becomes Senior Independent Director of Hunting Plc

Elaine Sarsynski joins the board of TI Fluid Systems Plc

Bridget Guerin joins the board of Invesco Perpetual UK Smaller Companies Investment Trust Plc

Tunc Doluca joins the board of Western Digital Corp

Sarah Harvey joins the board of the Securities Trust of Scotland

Duncan Grierson joins the board of Hazel Renewable Energy VCT1 Plc

Mike Holt becomes Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee for Real Good Food Plc

Caroline Banszky joins the board and Christopher Munro becomes Interim Chairman of Integrafin Holdings Plc

Laurie (Hamilton) Argo joins the board of Evraz Plc

Jane Dumeresque joins the board of Western Selection Plc

Gareth Williams becomes Chair of Live Better With

The Hon. Marion Clifton Blakey joins the board of Cobham Plc

Heather Hopkins joins the board of The Mercantile Investment Trust Plc

Susan Ball joins the board of Playtech Plc

Richard Byrne joins the board and Philip Satre becomes Vice Chairman of Wynn Resorts Ltd

Laura Sandys joins the board of SGN

Jonathan Carling joins the board of Zotefoams Plc

Prof. Doctor Ibrahim Fawzy Abdul Wahed joins the board of Centamin Plc

Dr. Michael Greenberg joins the board of Allergan Plc

Cyrille Ragoucy joins the board and Alan Lovell becomes Senior Independent Director of SIG Plc

Andrew Martin becomes Chairman of Hays Plc

Yariv Haim joins the board of The Wiener Library

Raman Chitkara joins the board of Xilinx Inc

Dr. Dambisa Felicia Moyo joins the board of 3M Co

Susannah Nicklin joins the board and Karyn Lamont becomes Audit Chair of the North American Income Trust Plc

Julie Southern joins the board of Easyjet Plc

Dr. Suresh Parbhoo Kana and Paul Matthews join the board of Quilter Plc

Racheline Garston joins the board of Leuka

John Watson becomes Chairman of Bellway Plc

Jo LeCouillard joins the board of Cello Health Plc

Catherine Glickman joins the board of Renishaw Plc

Ekta Singh-Bushell joins the board of Datatec

Tim Edge joins the board of Hallé

Ana Pinczuk joins the board of KLA Tencor Corp

Peter Massey joins the board of 1Spatial

Peter Baines becomes a Senior Advisor for Venture Capital Innovation Fund

Denise Morrison joins the board of Visa Inc

Margot Cronin joins the board of Nazareth Care Charitable Trust

Danie Meintjes joins the board of Mediclinic International Plc

Graeme Shankland joins the board of Action4Youth

Rachel Mortimer joins the board of Aurora Orchestra

Nancy Altobello joins the board and Rohit Kapoor becomes Lead Independent Director of CA Inc

Jonathan Symonds becomes Deputy Group Chairman of HSBC Holdings Plc

Cathleen Raffaeli joins the board of Standard Life Aberdeen Plc

Jackie Naghten joins the board of Royal Trinity Hospice

Dorothy Henderson joins the board of Almeida Theatre

Mark Taylor joins the board of London & Partners

Dr. Norbert Winkeljohann joins the board of Deutsche Bank AG

Mark Beddy joins the board, and  Peter Phippen and Rajiv Garodia become Independent Members of the Commercial Committee of the British Council

Nils Bjorkman becomes a Senior Advisor for Clayton Dubilier & Rice

Susan Standiford joins the board of Picsolve

You might also like

fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record