Oct 31, 2023 Nurole logo
Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share via Email

Board moves - September 2023

Congratulations to the following*:


William Barker becomes NED at ASOS plc
James Taylor becomes Chair at Andrews Property Group
Annie Murphy becomes NED at Associated British Foods plc
Anna Manz becomes NED at AstraZeneca plc
Hounaïda Lasry becomes NED at B&M European Value Retail SA
Ankush Nandra becomes NED at Bankers Investment Trust plc
Beatríz Muntañola becomes NED at Bodycote plc
Amanda Mackenzie becomes NED at British Land Co plc
Alessandra Cozzani becomes NED at Burberry Group plc
Philippe Boisseau becomes NED at Centrica plc
Dr Nannan Sun becomes NED at Ceres Power Holdings plc
Eva Lindqvist becomes NED at CLS Holdings plc
Daphne Karydas becomes NED at Compass Pathways plc
Brian Small becomes NED at De La Rue plc
Kavita Patel becomes NED at Foresight Enterprise VCT plc
Liam Condon becomes Independent NED at Halma plc
Ann Godbehere and Brendan Nelson become NEDs at HSBC Holdings plc
Apurvi Sheth becomes NED at Intertek Group plc
Marjorie Kaplan becomes NED at ITV plc
James Bowling becomes NED at Land Securities Group plc
Leslie Serrero becomes NED at Mulberry Group plc
Richard Cotton and Alan Knox become Advisors at Novumgen 
Rachel Bentley becomes NED at Ocado Group plc
Veronica Sharma becomes NED at On the Beach Group plc
Alan Markey becomes Executive Chair at ProAxsis
Keith Laslop becomes NED at The Rank Group plc
Dominic Rose becomes Chair at Sarah Raven

Government, Not-For-Profit & Healthcare 

Stuart Webster becomes Trustee at Fair Ways Foundation
Penny Dash and Bill Galvin become Council Members at Institute for Fiscal Studies
Swati Dhingra and Winnie Armah become Trustees at Institute for Fiscal Studies
Priyanka Perera and David Smith become Associate Non-Executive Directors at Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
Vicky Sandry becomes Lay Trustee at Royal College of General Practitioners
Prini Pithouse, Kelly Young, Toby Nangle become Audit and Risk Committee Members at Royal Society for Arts, Manufactures and Commerce


Nick Palmer, Adrian Reyes-Hughes and Andrew Broadfield become Governors AECC University College
Tony Breslin joins the board at Agora Learning Partnership
Sarah Young becomes Trustee at Aldridge Education
Shaun Daly, Helen Manley, Nikki Williams, Stuart Affleck, Darren Taylor, and Kevin Hough become External Trustees at Arts University Bournemouth Student Union
Debs Chapman, Malcolm Melville and Sonia Kumar become Members of Court at Edinburgh Napier University
Suzy Mayhew becomes NED at Goodenough College
Maxine Clewlow becomes Trustee at Peterborough Diocese Education Trust
Tamsin Webster becomes Trustee Director at The Pirbright Institute
Ros King, Vishal Oberoi, Amanda Constance and Charlotte Castle become Trustees at Thomas's Foundation
Richard Donner becomes Governor at University College School
Afraz Jaffri becomes Co-opted External Member of Digital Transformation Board at University of Leicester
Stacey Parrinder-Johnson becomes Governor at The University of Portsmouth
Robert Allen becomes Fellow (Finance Committee) at Winchester College

* The commercial moves are a combination of our own placements and those we think will be interesting to our members. The Education, Government & NFP moves are Nurole's exclusively. 

Nurole is the global platform changing the way organisations bring the best people on to their boards. Find out how it works for talented people looking for the best board level positions, and for organisations looking to hire the best board level talent.

You might also like

fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record