modern office
Dec 20, 2021 Nurole logo
Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share via Email

Board moves - November 2021

Nurole's round-up of the latest board appointments for November 2021.

Here are the appointments made by Nurole in November 2021 - congratulations to them all.

Andrew Didham becomes Chair Designate of GCP Infrastructure Investments

Roger Yates becomes Chair designate of The Biotech Growth Trust plc

James Coyle becomes Chair of Supply@ME Capital plc

Saskia Kunst joins the board of Jee Ltd

Ross McArthur joins the board of and Alex Burns becomes Chair of Flexion Energy

Jo Boswell joins the Customer Services Committee of Town & Country Housing

Jennifer O'Connell and Thomas Bingham join the board of TACT

Phyllis Harris joins the board of Leaders' Quest Foundation-USA

Tracey Orr and Deborah Kester join the Appointments Committee of Civil Service Sports Council

Helen Walker, Liam Maxwell, Catherine Stevens and Neil Tinegate join the board of Shaw Education Trust

Peter Baines joins the board of and Ian Jenkinson becomes committee member of Staffordshire University

Gautham Radhakrishnan joins the Investment Committee of Esmée Fairbairn Foundation

Gemma Young joins the board of Norwich University of the Arts

Wayne Snow and Cecile Nagel join the Audit and Risk Committee of University of Warwick

Gillian Sheeran joins the Finance and Audit Committee of Start Network

Glenn Allison joins the board of Butterfly Conservation

Claire Barnett-Jones, Jennifer Smith and Julia Burbach joins the board of British Youth Opera

Sarah Diller, Martyn Beauchamp and Atif Hafeez join the board of Citizens Advice SORT Group

Nigel Jones becomes Chair of DreamArts

Sandra Godley joins the board of Highly Sprung Performance Company

Oliver Thompson joins the board of Coole Swan

Colin Passmore, Martin Vander Weyer, Mark McCandless, Julian Brazier, Patrick McDermott, David Ashcroft and Penelope Walkinshaw join the board of Ampleforth College

Jonathon Kemp becomes Treasurer of The JMK Trust

Chris Lake and Ian Wilson join the board of Royal College of General Practitioners

Hayley Lowe joins the board of Sophia Forum

Sheila Pancholi joins the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee of Royal Holloway, University of London

Sharleen Kelly joins the board of PEER

Zahid Latif joins the board of Royal Veterinary College

Sharon Craig joins the board of Hospitalfield

Other November placements

David Hutchison becomes Chair of and Lesley Knox joins the board of 3i

Alex Gorsky joins the board of Apple

Paula MacKenzie joins the board of B&M

Claire Finn joins the board of Baillie Gifford Shin Nippon

Paul Donofrio becomes Vice-Chair of Bank of America

Christine Detrick joins the board of Capital One

Lina Ghotmeh joins the board of Saint-Gobain

Arlene Isaacs-Lowe joins the board of Compass Group

Alan Ralph and Mark Ryan join the board of DCC plc

Tracy Corrigan joins the board of Direct Line Group

Stella David joins the board of Domino's Pizza Group

Prof Dr Idalene Kesner joins the board of Duke Energy

Rachel Gonzalez joins the board of Electronic Arts

Dr Dorothea Wenzel joins the board of Fresenius Medical Care

Kurt Mueller joins the board of Grainger plc

Donnalee DeMaio joins the board of Hiscox

Adepeju Adebajo joins the board of Ibstock plc

Diane De Saint Victor and Ngozichukwuka Edozien join the board of Imperial Brands

Mary McDowell joins the board of Informa

Helen Ashton and Mahbobeh Sabetnia join the board of JD Sports

Jyoti Mehra joins the board of Lam Research

Josef Kaeser, Alberto Weisser, Josef Kaeser and Alberto Weisser join the board of Linde plc

Rebecca Shelley joins the board of Liontrust Asset Management

Harmeen Mehta joins the board of Lloyds Banking Group

Carlos Rodriguez joins the board of Microsoft Corporation

Peter Tait and Nandita Tully join the board of Murray Income Trust

Fred Whitfield joins the board of O'Reilly Auto Parts

Namita Shah joins the board of Pernod Ricard

David Taylor becomes Chair of Procter & Gamble

Marie-Laure Duhot, Delphine Mousseau and Laura Alber join the board of, Marc Benioff becomes Chair of and Bret Taylor becomes Vice-Chair of Salesforce

Helmut Stengele joins the board of SAP

Liu Isabel joins the board of Schroder Oriental Income Fund

Gillian Sheldon joins the board of Severn Trent

Stephen Newberry joins the board of and Graham Smith becomes Chair of Splunk Technology

John Hitchins joins the board of St. James's Place plc

Rajeev Sawhney and Nino Suknidze join the board of TBC Bank

Adrian Hennah and Rong Lu join the board of Unilever

Paul Garcia joins the board of UnitedHealth Group

Ben Thorne joins the board of Wetherspoons

Dr Anna Gatti joins the board of Wizz Air Holdings

Nurole is the global platform changing the way organisations bring the best people on to their boards. Find out how it works for talented people looking for the best board level positions, and for organisations looking to hire the best board level talent.

You might also like

fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record fiber_manual_record