Nurole would like to offer congratulations to the following:

Rupert Dorey becomes Chair of NB Global Floating Rate Income Fund Ltd

Marshall Bailey joins the board of the London Stock Exchange Group Plc

Lady Bethell joins the board of Tesco Plc

Merryl Webster, Tim Edge and Alex Connock join the board of Hallé

Lloyd Blankfein becomes Chair of Goldman Sachs Group Inc

Elizabeth Chambers joins the board of Hastings Group Holdings Plc

Victoria Cochrane joins the board of Integrafin Holdings Plc

Henry Culp Jr joins the board and Thomas Horton becomes Lead Independent Director of General Electric Co

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Pellens becomes Chair of Thyssenkrupp Ag

Sue Lewis and Cathy Millis join the board of Surviving Economic Abuse

Jonathan Moulds joins the board of LG Group Holdings Plc

Arthur Owen becomes Chair of Royal Mail Plc

Michael Patsalos-Fox becomes Chair of Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp

Patrick Snowball becomes Chair of Provident Financial Plc

Caroline Price joins the board of The Charleston Trust

Baroness (Margaret Anne) Ford of Cunninghame becomes Chair of Newriver Reit Plc

Nicholas Stowe becomes Chair of Patch

Mary Harris joins the board and Edward Bonham-Carter becomes Senior Independent Director of ITV Plc

Michael Brierley joins the board of Admiral Group Plc

Edmund Buckley joins the board of The Kennedy Trust for Rheumatology Research

Carolyn Bradley joins the board of SSP Group Plc

Catherine Brown joins the board of Metro Bank Plc

Learn why organisations hire through Nurole

Dr. Gregor Zünd joins the board of Fresenius Medical Care Ag & Co Kgaa

Sanjiv Ahuja joins the board of Vodafone Group Plc

Florence Tondu-Mélique joins the board of Savills Plc

Charlotte Twyning joins the board of Melrose Industries Plc

Larry McVay joins the board of Linde Plc

Gavin Flynn and Catherine Glickman join the board of Herts for Learning

Judith Miscik joins the board of General Motors Co

Indra Nooyi becomes Chair of PepsiCo Inc

Dr. Dieter Zetsche becomes Chair of TUI Ag

Dr. Tatiana Mitrova joins the board of Schlumberger Ltd

Kirsty Roth and Gary Kildare join the Business Change Committee of the British Council

Dr. Katherine Ker joins the board of Bovis Homes Group Plc

Julie Hopes joins the board of Saga Plc

Denise Jagger joins the board of Bellway Plc

Phil Jordan joins the board of TalkTalk Telecom Group Plc

Matthew Key joins the board of BT Group Plc

Amanda Mackenzie joins the board of Lloyds Banking Group Plc

Richard Bottomley and Nicola Frampton join the board of Sports Direct International Plc

If you are looking for senior executive and non-executive director roles, Nurole's innovative recruitment platform can help.